We are not alone… (Fairy Doors)

Kate is a fabulous blogger, mother and creative genius! I am totally in love with her creation earlier this month of “Fairy Doors!” I can’t wait to have some of these little doors pop up all over my house… I know my children will be completely enamored and wondering where they came from? Who lives in there? How can they get in?Etc…

This is going to be a million times better than the Elf on the Shelf (especially since I won’t have to remember to keep moving that damn elf every single night!)

Check out her entire post at We are not alone… (Fairy Doors).

Leave a Reply

