Kids Summer Reading List (curated by my kids)

My kids decided to put together a list of the best books they’ve read this summer. I have to say that I was pretty impressed with the books they read and the ones they chose for their list! I believe that encouraging my children to read every day is one of the best gifts I can give them and I found the easiest way to accomplish this was by letting them see me read constantly. Instead of having the television on, I read a book… so far, they’ve fallen for it and my evil plan to raise well-rounded, intelligent children is working!

I hope you enjoy their summer reading list. I’d love to hear of any other recommendations or thoughts on these and other great books.

2 thoughts on “Kids Summer Reading List (curated by my kids)

Leave a Reply

